Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 231 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Linda Dragone from framingham on 6/21/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"They are very reliable & trust worthy."
5 Star Rating
marcelo campos from on 6/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The option of an accurate estimate before any service is performed allows customers to choose which repairs best fits in their budget. "
5 Star Rating
Linda D. from on 5/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend Framingham Auto Service. They are honest, fair and very knowledgeable."
5 Star Rating
Sidney Pires from framingham on 5/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They are professional, customer service oriented. They try to help the customers as much as possible."
5 Star Rating
Carol Fellmanj from on 5/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very efficient and courteous service."
5 Star Rating
amaury from on 5/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"So far so good"
5 Star Rating
michael young from framingham on 4/29/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"excellent"
5 Star Rating
Brian Pollock from framingham on 4/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I highly recommend Framingham Auto Service for their prompt service as well as their reasonable prices."
5 Star Rating
Nick Griffin from hopkinton on 2/28/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"ONLY place to go!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Very thorough, professional, and honest. I would highly recommend this shop!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
manny kalibala from 09/09/2021:
"Came in for AC diagnosis, they located the source of failure and were quick to fix it. I needed a new AC compressor. Upon diagnosis they gave me a quote. Came in the next day and completed the job in a timely manner, in the same day. Very happy how quick they completed the work. Definitely by FAR the best place to come for any car repair in Framingham! Thank You"
4 Star Rating
Anthony Sherman from 07/15/2021:
"Brought the car in to diagnose a vibration. The process was extremely professional with an online portal including photos and videos of the diagnostic. Communication was better than any other shop I have been to, both over text and over the phone. My only complaint is as follows. When I called Friday to discuss the diagnostic and recommended repairs including parts, labor, and cost, I said oh wow that is an expensive part, I am going to see if I can find it online on my own and get back to you guys. The service technician said ok and we hung up. Fast forward to Monday and I called back to explain that I ordered the parts and they would be showing up within a week, I was informed that the shop does not install customer supplied parts. I was caught off guard because I clearly stated my intentions the week before but was not given any indication that this would be a problem. I understand there may be liability issues and other reasons why the shop would not want to install customer supplied parts but I believe this policy will limit the business that comes in the door as there are countless shops in the area that will install customer provided parts. This is really unfortunate because I would like to retain the freedom as a consumer to purchase parts from whichever source I prefer but be able to hire a reputable shop to do the work on the car. I have been looking for a shop for the last two years that has the level of professionalism and communication that this shop does, and plan to continue bringing my vehicles in for diagnosis, but will have to take my business elsewhere for the repair work. I would ask the owner to please reconsider this policy."
5 Star Rating
Diane Russo from 07/20/2021:
"I had a great experience at Framingham Auto Service. They were extremely responsive and professional. They have an email and text notification service that keeps you extremely updated every step of the way. You get a detailed breakdown of the car's inspection (including photos of anything that comes back abnormal or needing attention) as well as a break down of what is strongly needing attention vs just recommended. They also included a clear breakdown of pricing and what they recommend without any pressure to actually have the work done. I will definitely be going back to them for future care needs! 10/10 recommend!"
5 Star Rating
David Burke from 05/13/2021:
"Fantastic service (and all contactless)! I received a detailed report (incl. photos) of my cars condition after it was inspected along with an itemized estimate via email, allowing me to choose what work I wanted to get done. Very transparent and knowledgeable. Best experience I’ve ever had at an auto shop. I will be a returning in the future for sure!"
4 Star Rating
Zakaria Zegarzewski from 06/08/2021:
"They did a good job fixing what needed to be fixed and being transparent about prices- and what was a priority to fix versus a fix that can wait. They did a good job at supplying photos of what was the issue. However, they said the oil and filter were dirty- but we just changed them the week before. There were no photos to explain why they would say this."