Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Fernando Dasilva from framingham on 5/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Fred provided exceptional service, I am very happy with the work that was done on my Chevy Silverado"
5 star rating
Douglas theodoro from ashland on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"very professional and really good customer service!"
5 star rating
EG McMillan from hopkinton on 3/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"I would tell them to please take their car to junior. He's the best around for any repairs in the metro west area. I have referred numerous people to him"
5 star rating
Brunno marcena from framingham on 11/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"High quality and know how on car repair!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The guys do a very good service and a recommended 100%"
5 star rating
Gary Simpson from on 10/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Audi S6 Avant and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"The shop's mechanical work is excellent and the front office is very professional and high tech. The timely status updates via text message and the detailed estimates (with photos!) via email are really helpful. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I’ve been a long time customer and trust Jr. 100%."
5 star rating
Harry Momayez from woburn on 8/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I”ll recommend FAS to everyone who needs to repair/service his or her car."
5 star rating
Erin Martin from framingham on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"They go above and beyond. Very modern. I really appreciate all of the online tools."
5 star rating
Jon from on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"After many less than happy repairs at various Toyota shops, I happened upon Framingham Auto and have been with them ever since. Our 3 cars are always fixed right The First Time. Expert professionals."

Reviews from Google