Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 231 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Alex from on 10/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean"

"Professional,clean, and fraendly customer service"
5 Star Rating
Stephen Kouri from boston on 10/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great customer service, honest approach, timely repairs"
5 Star Rating
Mariana Poradovsky from on 10/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series Sport Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Good first impression"

"Good first impression"
5 Star Rating
Linda Dragone from framingham on 9/25/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"They are honest, trustworthy & accommodating. They offer fair prices & they don't try to up sell you on parts you really don't need."
5 Star Rating
Joseph & Roseli Costa from tewksbury on 9/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"Honesty and respect is their code"
5 Star Rating
Joe costa from tewksbury on 9/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They will be very happy with the quality of the services."
5 Star Rating
Laura Brown from cambridge on 7/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I really appreciated my experience with FAS. Their customer service was exceptional. They listened to my issue and were friendly. As for the work, they thoroughly inspected my car and gave me visual and written information about what it needed. They were upfront with the cost and charged a reasonable price. The quality of work seems great! I think I've found a new mechanic."
5 Star Rating
Fabiano from on 7/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional service !!!"
5 Star Rating
Marcio Andre from framingham on 7/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Go there you can trust! I recommended to a friend. "
5 Star Rating
Brunno marcena from framingham on 7/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Great customer service!! Junior is very professional "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
manny kalibala from 09/09/2021:
"Came in for AC diagnosis, they located the source of failure and were quick to fix it. I needed a new AC compressor. Upon diagnosis they gave me a quote. Came in the next day and completed the job in a timely manner, in the same day. Very happy how quick they completed the work. Definitely by FAR the best place to come for any car repair in Framingham! Thank You"
4 Star Rating
Anthony Sherman from 07/15/2021:
"Brought the car in to diagnose a vibration. The process was extremely professional with an online portal including photos and videos of the diagnostic. Communication was better than any other shop I have been to, both over text and over the phone. My only complaint is as follows. When I called Friday to discuss the diagnostic and recommended repairs including parts, labor, and cost, I said oh wow that is an expensive part, I am going to see if I can find it online on my own and get back to you guys. The service technician said ok and we hung up. Fast forward to Monday and I called back to explain that I ordered the parts and they would be showing up within a week, I was informed that the shop does not install customer supplied parts. I was caught off guard because I clearly stated my intentions the week before but was not given any indication that this would be a problem. I understand there may be liability issues and other reasons why the shop would not want to install customer supplied parts but I believe this policy will limit the business that comes in the door as there are countless shops in the area that will install customer provided parts. This is really unfortunate because I would like to retain the freedom as a consumer to purchase parts from whichever source I prefer but be able to hire a reputable shop to do the work on the car. I have been looking for a shop for the last two years that has the level of professionalism and communication that this shop does, and plan to continue bringing my vehicles in for diagnosis, but will have to take my business elsewhere for the repair work. I would ask the owner to please reconsider this policy."
5 Star Rating
Diane Russo from 07/20/2021:
"I had a great experience at Framingham Auto Service. They were extremely responsive and professional. They have an email and text notification service that keeps you extremely updated every step of the way. You get a detailed breakdown of the car's inspection (including photos of anything that comes back abnormal or needing attention) as well as a break down of what is strongly needing attention vs just recommended. They also included a clear breakdown of pricing and what they recommend without any pressure to actually have the work done. I will definitely be going back to them for future care needs! 10/10 recommend!"
5 Star Rating
David Burke from 05/13/2021:
"Fantastic service (and all contactless)! I received a detailed report (incl. photos) of my cars condition after it was inspected along with an itemized estimate via email, allowing me to choose what work I wanted to get done. Very transparent and knowledgeable. Best experience I’ve ever had at an auto shop. I will be a returning in the future for sure!"
4 Star Rating
Zakaria Zegarzewski from 06/08/2021:
"They did a good job fixing what needed to be fixed and being transparent about prices- and what was a priority to fix versus a fix that can wait. They did a good job at supplying photos of what was the issue. However, they said the oil and filter were dirty- but we just changed them the week before. There were no photos to explain why they would say this."