Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 231 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go for it!"

"Go for it!"
5 Star Rating
Wasley paraense from on 2/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"beste car care!!!"
5 Star Rating
Fred from on 12/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Thanks for the great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julia Sundari from natick on 11/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"This is hands down the best and MOST TRUSTWORTHY service you can find anywhere in Metrowest!"
5 Star Rating
Darren Breault from on 10/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Exceptional service, I can't tell you how comprehensive the vehicle reports are with all the latest technology and staff knowledge you won't find a better auto service specialists."
3 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Pleasant,customer oriented"

"Pleasant,customer oriented"
5 Star Rating
Luciana from on 9/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"That it is a consistently reliable service provider"
5 Star Rating
Barry from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I always tell people that they are excellent."
5 Star Rating
Doug Kinz from on 8/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"From the first phone call I placed, they were extremely friendly and helpful. I asked them to evaluate the 2004 Audi my son was driving. I received a 12 page report on all aspects of the car. Edisio reviewed the report with me and recommended which items were a safety concern, and which items could wait for now. Included in the report were pictures showing the areas of concern. I highly recommend Framngham Auto Service for their professionalism, courtesy, and thoroughness. "
5 Star Rating
Francisco Oliveira from framingham on 7/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"very profissional"

"They are very profissional."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
manny kalibala from 09/09/2021:
"Came in for AC diagnosis, they located the source of failure and were quick to fix it. I needed a new AC compressor. Upon diagnosis they gave me a quote. Came in the next day and completed the job in a timely manner, in the same day. Very happy how quick they completed the work. Definitely by FAR the best place to come for any car repair in Framingham! Thank You"
4 Star Rating
Anthony Sherman from 07/15/2021:
"Brought the car in to diagnose a vibration. The process was extremely professional with an online portal including photos and videos of the diagnostic. Communication was better than any other shop I have been to, both over text and over the phone. My only complaint is as follows. When I called Friday to discuss the diagnostic and recommended repairs including parts, labor, and cost, I said oh wow that is an expensive part, I am going to see if I can find it online on my own and get back to you guys. The service technician said ok and we hung up. Fast forward to Monday and I called back to explain that I ordered the parts and they would be showing up within a week, I was informed that the shop does not install customer supplied parts. I was caught off guard because I clearly stated my intentions the week before but was not given any indication that this would be a problem. I understand there may be liability issues and other reasons why the shop would not want to install customer supplied parts but I believe this policy will limit the business that comes in the door as there are countless shops in the area that will install customer provided parts. This is really unfortunate because I would like to retain the freedom as a consumer to purchase parts from whichever source I prefer but be able to hire a reputable shop to do the work on the car. I have been looking for a shop for the last two years that has the level of professionalism and communication that this shop does, and plan to continue bringing my vehicles in for diagnosis, but will have to take my business elsewhere for the repair work. I would ask the owner to please reconsider this policy."
5 Star Rating
Diane Russo from 07/20/2021:
"I had a great experience at Framingham Auto Service. They were extremely responsive and professional. They have an email and text notification service that keeps you extremely updated every step of the way. You get a detailed breakdown of the car's inspection (including photos of anything that comes back abnormal or needing attention) as well as a break down of what is strongly needing attention vs just recommended. They also included a clear breakdown of pricing and what they recommend without any pressure to actually have the work done. I will definitely be going back to them for future care needs! 10/10 recommend!"
5 Star Rating
David Burke from 05/13/2021:
"Fantastic service (and all contactless)! I received a detailed report (incl. photos) of my cars condition after it was inspected along with an itemized estimate via email, allowing me to choose what work I wanted to get done. Very transparent and knowledgeable. Best experience I’ve ever had at an auto shop. I will be a returning in the future for sure!"
4 Star Rating
Zakaria Zegarzewski from 06/08/2021:
"They did a good job fixing what needed to be fixed and being transparent about prices- and what was a priority to fix versus a fix that can wait. They did a good job at supplying photos of what was the issue. However, they said the oil and filter were dirty- but we just changed them the week before. There were no photos to explain why they would say this."