Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 231 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Kelly Levasseur from wayland on 10/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are honest, reliable, and went above and beyond what I expected. They completed work for a fraction of what BMW dealer was going to charge me and even provided a roundtrip Uber ride for me."
5 Star Rating
Charles E. Gagnon from framingham on 10/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Customer friendly and grounded recommendations on repairs. A well run business."
5 Star Rating
Mare Tomaski from framingham on 7/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I would and have told all my friends and family how great you guys are! Many of them are now your customers, it is so nice to have a mechanic I trust!"
5 Star Rating
Geraldo saldanha from on 6/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional"
5 Star Rating
w. j. from on 5/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"quality of work and customer service were fantastic"
5 Star Rating
William Lane from framingham on 4/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2017 Subaru WRX and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch. I used to sell Lexus so I know service and this experience, the waiting room, the service the people were top notch."
5 Star Rating
Joe from on 4/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Edesio and his guys do excellent and timely work!"
5 Star Rating
Mike Woodward from sudbury on 4/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Audi A4 Avant and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Thorough, friendly, and capable service provider. Good judgment on what work is urgent and what work can be deferred. I will bring other cars there without hesitation."
5 Star Rating
Charles Gagnon from framingham on 3/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Audi A3 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend highly"

"Recommend highly"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Customer oriented and quality work."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
manny kalibala from 09/09/2021:
"Came in for AC diagnosis, they located the source of failure and were quick to fix it. I needed a new AC compressor. Upon diagnosis they gave me a quote. Came in the next day and completed the job in a timely manner, in the same day. Very happy how quick they completed the work. Definitely by FAR the best place to come for any car repair in Framingham! Thank You"
4 Star Rating
Anthony Sherman from 07/15/2021:
"Brought the car in to diagnose a vibration. The process was extremely professional with an online portal including photos and videos of the diagnostic. Communication was better than any other shop I have been to, both over text and over the phone. My only complaint is as follows. When I called Friday to discuss the diagnostic and recommended repairs including parts, labor, and cost, I said oh wow that is an expensive part, I am going to see if I can find it online on my own and get back to you guys. The service technician said ok and we hung up. Fast forward to Monday and I called back to explain that I ordered the parts and they would be showing up within a week, I was informed that the shop does not install customer supplied parts. I was caught off guard because I clearly stated my intentions the week before but was not given any indication that this would be a problem. I understand there may be liability issues and other reasons why the shop would not want to install customer supplied parts but I believe this policy will limit the business that comes in the door as there are countless shops in the area that will install customer provided parts. This is really unfortunate because I would like to retain the freedom as a consumer to purchase parts from whichever source I prefer but be able to hire a reputable shop to do the work on the car. I have been looking for a shop for the last two years that has the level of professionalism and communication that this shop does, and plan to continue bringing my vehicles in for diagnosis, but will have to take my business elsewhere for the repair work. I would ask the owner to please reconsider this policy."
5 Star Rating
Diane Russo from 07/20/2021:
"I had a great experience at Framingham Auto Service. They were extremely responsive and professional. They have an email and text notification service that keeps you extremely updated every step of the way. You get a detailed breakdown of the car's inspection (including photos of anything that comes back abnormal or needing attention) as well as a break down of what is strongly needing attention vs just recommended. They also included a clear breakdown of pricing and what they recommend without any pressure to actually have the work done. I will definitely be going back to them for future care needs! 10/10 recommend!"
5 Star Rating
David Burke from 05/13/2021:
"Fantastic service (and all contactless)! I received a detailed report (incl. photos) of my cars condition after it was inspected along with an itemized estimate via email, allowing me to choose what work I wanted to get done. Very transparent and knowledgeable. Best experience I’ve ever had at an auto shop. I will be a returning in the future for sure!"
4 Star Rating
Zakaria Zegarzewski from 06/08/2021:
"They did a good job fixing what needed to be fixed and being transparent about prices- and what was a priority to fix versus a fix that can wait. They did a good job at supplying photos of what was the issue. However, they said the oil and filter were dirty- but we just changed them the week before. There were no photos to explain why they would say this."