Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 231 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Erin Martin from framingham on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"They go above and beyond. Very modern. I really appreciate all of the online tools."
5 Star Rating
Jon from on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"After many less than happy repairs at various Toyota shops, I happened upon Framingham Auto and have been with them ever since. Our 3 cars are always fixed right The First Time. Expert professionals."
5 Star Rating
Charles Gagnon from framingham on 6/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in the world"

"One of the best shops in Framingham and Metrowest region."
5 Star Rating
John from on 4/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"At Framingham Auto Service they do a thorough vehicle check, they include pictures of areas/things that need repairs or replacement. It is the only place I have experienced that does this, great job!"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Chan from natick on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Volvo XC60 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recomended!"
5 Star Rating
Ashok from on 10/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Trust worthy.. I would trust them with repair of my car"
5 Star Rating
Renato Gomes from framingham on 8/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional with time and service provided"
5 Star Rating
Andrew A from on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I went to Framingham Auto service's for a pre-purchase inspection of a used vehicle. They were very thorough and the report they provided explained in detail all issues that they found. Edesio also provided a lot of follow-up info on the report as I was dealing with the dealership. I would definitely recommend Framingham Auto Services."
5 Star Rating
Delson Ribeiro from framingham on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They did an amazing job!"
5 Star Rating
Rogeria Oliveira from ashland on 6/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"I very recommend, they’re very friendly and do a very good job on a short time"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
manny kalibala from 09/09/2021:
"Came in for AC diagnosis, they located the source of failure and were quick to fix it. I needed a new AC compressor. Upon diagnosis they gave me a quote. Came in the next day and completed the job in a timely manner, in the same day. Very happy how quick they completed the work. Definitely by FAR the best place to come for any car repair in Framingham! Thank You"
4 Star Rating
Anthony Sherman from 07/15/2021:
"Brought the car in to diagnose a vibration. The process was extremely professional with an online portal including photos and videos of the diagnostic. Communication was better than any other shop I have been to, both over text and over the phone. My only complaint is as follows. When I called Friday to discuss the diagnostic and recommended repairs including parts, labor, and cost, I said oh wow that is an expensive part, I am going to see if I can find it online on my own and get back to you guys. The service technician said ok and we hung up. Fast forward to Monday and I called back to explain that I ordered the parts and they would be showing up within a week, I was informed that the shop does not install customer supplied parts. I was caught off guard because I clearly stated my intentions the week before but was not given any indication that this would be a problem. I understand there may be liability issues and other reasons why the shop would not want to install customer supplied parts but I believe this policy will limit the business that comes in the door as there are countless shops in the area that will install customer provided parts. This is really unfortunate because I would like to retain the freedom as a consumer to purchase parts from whichever source I prefer but be able to hire a reputable shop to do the work on the car. I have been looking for a shop for the last two years that has the level of professionalism and communication that this shop does, and plan to continue bringing my vehicles in for diagnosis, but will have to take my business elsewhere for the repair work. I would ask the owner to please reconsider this policy."
5 Star Rating
Diane Russo from 07/20/2021:
"I had a great experience at Framingham Auto Service. They were extremely responsive and professional. They have an email and text notification service that keeps you extremely updated every step of the way. You get a detailed breakdown of the car's inspection (including photos of anything that comes back abnormal or needing attention) as well as a break down of what is strongly needing attention vs just recommended. They also included a clear breakdown of pricing and what they recommend without any pressure to actually have the work done. I will definitely be going back to them for future care needs! 10/10 recommend!"
5 Star Rating
David Burke from 05/13/2021:
"Fantastic service (and all contactless)! I received a detailed report (incl. photos) of my cars condition after it was inspected along with an itemized estimate via email, allowing me to choose what work I wanted to get done. Very transparent and knowledgeable. Best experience I’ve ever had at an auto shop. I will be a returning in the future for sure!"
4 Star Rating
Zakaria Zegarzewski from 06/08/2021:
"They did a good job fixing what needed to be fixed and being transparent about prices- and what was a priority to fix versus a fix that can wait. They did a good job at supplying photos of what was the issue. However, they said the oil and filter were dirty- but we just changed them the week before. There were no photos to explain why they would say this."