Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 231 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
acleilson from on 8/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I really appreciate their service"
5 Star Rating
Sandy from on 5/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Excellent. Prompt. Fair pricing. Timely in repairs. Very honest and straight forward."
5 Star Rating
Mike Keohane from medfield on 5/8/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional clean shop with great service at reasonable rates"
5 Star Rating
andrea Gad from on 4/14/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"It is amazing, they are very punctual. I brought my car to them, and they started working on it right away. It was worked on right and for very good price. Also they do a 99 point diagnostics, so you would know exactly how is your car, and what needs to be done in the future."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I know the quality of a disservice for long time"
5 Star Rating
Kelvin Oluwole from framingham on 2/14/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best Auto Service shop in town... You'll have nothing to lose but rather a new mechanic for life."
5 Star Rating
M T from southborough on 12/6/2013 for an auto service of their 1996 Ford Windstar and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would tell them if they wanted honesty, integrity and excellent service, this is the place for them"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
manny kalibala from 09/09/2021:
"Came in for AC diagnosis, they located the source of failure and were quick to fix it. I needed a new AC compressor. Upon diagnosis they gave me a quote. Came in the next day and completed the job in a timely manner, in the same day. Very happy how quick they completed the work. Definitely by FAR the best place to come for any car repair in Framingham! Thank You"
4 Star Rating
Anthony Sherman from 07/15/2021:
"Brought the car in to diagnose a vibration. The process was extremely professional with an online portal including photos and videos of the diagnostic. Communication was better than any other shop I have been to, both over text and over the phone. My only complaint is as follows. When I called Friday to discuss the diagnostic and recommended repairs including parts, labor, and cost, I said oh wow that is an expensive part, I am going to see if I can find it online on my own and get back to you guys. The service technician said ok and we hung up. Fast forward to Monday and I called back to explain that I ordered the parts and they would be showing up within a week, I was informed that the shop does not install customer supplied parts. I was caught off guard because I clearly stated my intentions the week before but was not given any indication that this would be a problem. I understand there may be liability issues and other reasons why the shop would not want to install customer supplied parts but I believe this policy will limit the business that comes in the door as there are countless shops in the area that will install customer provided parts. This is really unfortunate because I would like to retain the freedom as a consumer to purchase parts from whichever source I prefer but be able to hire a reputable shop to do the work on the car. I have been looking for a shop for the last two years that has the level of professionalism and communication that this shop does, and plan to continue bringing my vehicles in for diagnosis, but will have to take my business elsewhere for the repair work. I would ask the owner to please reconsider this policy."
5 Star Rating
Diane Russo from 07/20/2021:
"I had a great experience at Framingham Auto Service. They were extremely responsive and professional. They have an email and text notification service that keeps you extremely updated every step of the way. You get a detailed breakdown of the car's inspection (including photos of anything that comes back abnormal or needing attention) as well as a break down of what is strongly needing attention vs just recommended. They also included a clear breakdown of pricing and what they recommend without any pressure to actually have the work done. I will definitely be going back to them for future care needs! 10/10 recommend!"
5 Star Rating
David Burke from 05/13/2021:
"Fantastic service (and all contactless)! I received a detailed report (incl. photos) of my cars condition after it was inspected along with an itemized estimate via email, allowing me to choose what work I wanted to get done. Very transparent and knowledgeable. Best experience I’ve ever had at an auto shop. I will be a returning in the future for sure!"
4 Star Rating
Zakaria Zegarzewski from 06/08/2021:
"They did a good job fixing what needed to be fixed and being transparent about prices- and what was a priority to fix versus a fix that can wait. They did a good job at supplying photos of what was the issue. However, they said the oil and filter were dirty- but we just changed them the week before. There were no photos to explain why they would say this."