Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 231 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Linda from on 2/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They do awesome work & very trustworthy."
5 Star Rating
Sean Huddleston from on 2/6/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 7-Series and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Wonderful, friendly service. My BMW rides better than ever. Pricing was as good as the service."
5 Star Rating
Laura C. from on 2/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service at a fair price!"
5 Star Rating
Wilson from framingham on 1/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"satisfaction guaranteed, I I'll recommend for everyone ."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent, go and check, you will like."
5 Star Rating
Joseph Costa from tewksbury on 1/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Junior is a very honest man , workmanship is excellent and very attentive ."
5 Star Rating
Marcelo Cesar da Silva from on 1/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I recommend"
5 Star Rating
Dave Iodice from framingham on 10/29/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Framingham Auto Service provides great customer service and turns out a quality product. They quickly diagnosed the issue with my car and corrected it as well as provided me a detailed report of what they found initially and what will need attention in the future. The shop is impressive and my car was spotless when i got it back (no grease prints anywhere) This was my first visit to the shop and overall, it was a great experience and I will continue to get my car serviced/repaired here."
5 Star Rating
Linda from on 10/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"They are awesome. Very reliable & trust worthy. You should take your car there for any service."
5 Star Rating
Sidney Moreira from framingham on 9/26/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Excellent service and Very organized. Good customer service I left my car for repair they drove me while my car was been repaired. If problem occurs they don't resisted to fix it."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
manny kalibala from 09/09/2021:
"Came in for AC diagnosis, they located the source of failure and were quick to fix it. I needed a new AC compressor. Upon diagnosis they gave me a quote. Came in the next day and completed the job in a timely manner, in the same day. Very happy how quick they completed the work. Definitely by FAR the best place to come for any car repair in Framingham! Thank You"
4 Star Rating
Anthony Sherman from 07/15/2021:
"Brought the car in to diagnose a vibration. The process was extremely professional with an online portal including photos and videos of the diagnostic. Communication was better than any other shop I have been to, both over text and over the phone. My only complaint is as follows. When I called Friday to discuss the diagnostic and recommended repairs including parts, labor, and cost, I said oh wow that is an expensive part, I am going to see if I can find it online on my own and get back to you guys. The service technician said ok and we hung up. Fast forward to Monday and I called back to explain that I ordered the parts and they would be showing up within a week, I was informed that the shop does not install customer supplied parts. I was caught off guard because I clearly stated my intentions the week before but was not given any indication that this would be a problem. I understand there may be liability issues and other reasons why the shop would not want to install customer supplied parts but I believe this policy will limit the business that comes in the door as there are countless shops in the area that will install customer provided parts. This is really unfortunate because I would like to retain the freedom as a consumer to purchase parts from whichever source I prefer but be able to hire a reputable shop to do the work on the car. I have been looking for a shop for the last two years that has the level of professionalism and communication that this shop does, and plan to continue bringing my vehicles in for diagnosis, but will have to take my business elsewhere for the repair work. I would ask the owner to please reconsider this policy."
5 Star Rating
Diane Russo from 07/20/2021:
"I had a great experience at Framingham Auto Service. They were extremely responsive and professional. They have an email and text notification service that keeps you extremely updated every step of the way. You get a detailed breakdown of the car's inspection (including photos of anything that comes back abnormal or needing attention) as well as a break down of what is strongly needing attention vs just recommended. They also included a clear breakdown of pricing and what they recommend without any pressure to actually have the work done. I will definitely be going back to them for future care needs! 10/10 recommend!"
5 Star Rating
David Burke from 05/13/2021:
"Fantastic service (and all contactless)! I received a detailed report (incl. photos) of my cars condition after it was inspected along with an itemized estimate via email, allowing me to choose what work I wanted to get done. Very transparent and knowledgeable. Best experience I’ve ever had at an auto shop. I will be a returning in the future for sure!"
4 Star Rating
Zakaria Zegarzewski from 06/08/2021:
"They did a good job fixing what needed to be fixed and being transparent about prices- and what was a priority to fix versus a fix that can wait. They did a good job at supplying photos of what was the issue. However, they said the oil and filter were dirty- but we just changed them the week before. There were no photos to explain why they would say this."