Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Ashok from Framingham, MA on 10/10/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Trust worthy.. I would trust them with repair of my car"
5 star rating
Renato G. from Framingham, MA on 8/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very professional with time and service provided"
5 star rating
Andrew A. from Framingham, MA on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I went to Framingham Auto service's for a pre-purchase inspection of a used vehicle. They were very thorough and the report they provided explained in detail all issues that they found. Edesio also provided a lot of follow-up info on the report as I was dealing with the dealership. I would definitely recommend Framingham Auto Services."
5 star rating
Delson R. from Framingham, MA on 6/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They did an amazing job!"
5 star rating
Rogeria O. from Ashland, MA on 6/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I very recommend, they’re very friendly and do a very good job on a short time"
5 star rating
Jon M. from Ashland, MA on 5/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You never have to take your car back a second time. They do it right the first time!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Framingham, MA on 5/12/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Best auto shop around. Junior and his guys only do the stuff that needs to be done"
5 star rating
Jon from Framingham, MA on 5/2/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The work is always done right the first time. I can't say that about any other shop or stealership I've taken my cars to."
5 star rating
Sheryl from Framingham, MA on 4/20/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This is a shop that I truly enjoy going to and that I trust!"
5 star rating
Juliane S. from Framingham, MA on 4/7/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great job"
5 star rating
Edney De O. from Natick, MA on 3/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The best mechanic shop in this area no doubt."
5 star rating
Jean K. from Framingham, MA on 3/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Extremely friendly - very thorough. Like that they emailed me the results and recommendations."
5 star rating
Fabiano B. from Ashland, MA on 3/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great place! Knowledgeable staff and job done on time !"
5 star rating
Jon from Framingham, MA on 2/12/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The work's always done on time and done correctly. Junior and his men are serious professionals. One by one, we've brought all three of our vehicles to FAS for work. I highly recommend them and have found them to be far more professional and knowledgeable than my experiences with Toyota and Mini Cooper dealerships."
5 star rating
Eleonor from Framingham, MA on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Professional,reliable, and affordable. What more can you ask for!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Framingham, MA on 12/21/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excelente experience!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Framingham, MA on 12/10/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"This is the most professionally run shop I have ever encountered. In addition, this shop employs the best, most knowledgeable mechanic I have ever known. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Michael D. from Natick, MA on 11/26/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and fair. cleanest shop and reception area I have ever seen."
5 star rating
Fred from Framingham, MA on 10/22/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Junior and his crew are extremely organized and professional. The cleanest shop I have ever been! Thanks again guys."
5 star rating
Lionel G. from Framingham, MA on 10/3/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great shop with very helpful and friendly service. The type of shop and mechanic you look for."
5 star rating
Laurent from Framingham, MA on 6/19/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, excellent customer service. I'm glad I found this shop"
5 star rating
Luciano from Framingham, MA on 3/30/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"the best place to take care my car"
5 star rating
Mike W. from Framingham, MA on 3/23/2018 for an auto repair of their AMC and their testimonial is:
"FAS is the best."
5 star rating
Michael C. from Framingham, MA on 12/19/2017 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"They are Very honest. The shop is well taken care of and very clean. It is a very well run organization. They stand by there work and will always make sure you are satisfied"
5 star rating
Tony C. from Framingham, MA on 10/26/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very professional!"
5 star rating
Kelly L. from WAYLAND, MA on 10/23/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, reliable, and went above and beyond what I expected. They completed work for a fraction of what BMW dealer was going to charge me and even provided a roundtrip Uber ride for me."
5 star rating
Charles E. G. from Framingham, MA on 10/9/2017 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Customer friendly and grounded recommendations on repairs. A well run business."
5 star rating
Mare T. from Framingham, MA on 7/28/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I would and have told all my friends and family how great you guys are! Many of them are now your customers, it is so nice to have a mechanic I trust!"
5 star rating
Geraldo S. from Framingham, MA on 6/30/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very professional"
5 star rating
W. J. from Framingham, MA on 5/8/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"quality of work and customer service were fantastic"
5 star rating
William L. from Framingham, MA on 4/21/2017 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Top notch. I used to sell Lexus so I know service and this experience, the waiting room, the service the people were top notch."
5 star rating
Joe from Framingham, MA on 4/16/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Edesio and his guys do excellent and timely work!"
5 star rating
Mike W. from Framingham, MA on 4/14/2017 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, friendly, and capable service provider. Good judgment on what work is urgent and what work can be deferred. I will bring other cars there without hesitation."
5 star rating
Charles G. from Framingham, MA on 3/26/2017 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Recommend highly"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Framingham, MA on 3/6/2017 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Customer oriented and quality work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Framingham, MA on 2/26/2017 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Go for it!"
5 star rating
Wasley P. from Framingham, MA on 2/3/2017 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"beste car care!!!"
5 star rating
Fred from Framingham, MA on 12/9/2016 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the great service!"
5 star rating
Julia S. from Framingham, MA on 11/3/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"This is hands down the best and MOST TRUSTWORTHY service you can find anywhere in Metrowest!"
5 star rating
Darren B. from Framingham, MA on 10/26/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service, I can't tell you how comprehensive the vehicle reports are with all the latest technology and staff knowledge you won't find a better auto service specialists."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Framingham, MA on 9/15/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Pleasant,customer oriented"
5 star rating
Luciana from Framingham, MA on 9/10/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"That it is a consistently reliable service provider"
5 star rating
Barry from Framingham, MA on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I always tell people that they are excellent."
5 star rating
Doug K. from Framingham, MA on 8/4/2016 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"From the first phone call I placed, they were extremely friendly and helpful. I asked them to evaluate the 2004 Audi my son was driving. I received a 12 page report on all aspects of the car. Edisio reviewed the report with me and recommended which items were a safety concern, and which items could wait for now. Included in the report were pictures showing the areas of concern. I highly recommend Framngham Auto Service for their professionalism, courtesy, and thoroughness."
5 star rating
Francisco O. from Framingham, MA on 7/11/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are very profissional."
5 star rating
Neya K. from Framingham, MA on 5/19/2016 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"they went above and beyond our expectations"
5 star rating
David K. from Framingham, MA on 4/27/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I've been driving for over 30 years and I've never encountered a place as honest confident and enjoyable to work with"
5 star rating
David L. K. from Framingham, MA on 3/12/2016 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would say that only once or twice in a lifetime do you find a vendor who cares about quality, service and people as much as Edesio and his associates at FAS. They have been a lifesaver for me, and I highly recommend them to anyone with a car."
5 star rating
Christian P. from Framingham, MA on 2/5/2016 for an auto repair of their TOYOTA and their testimonial is:
"Very professional,clean place,good work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Framingham, MA on 1/29/2016 for an auto service of their TOYOTA and their testimonial is:
"Go there. They are great and will solve your car problem."
5 star rating
Edith A. from Framingham, MA on 12/1/2015 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, excellent customer service. You walk into the place and it's like a doctor's office, very clean very organized and they're up to date with today's technology, they even have an app!!! Where you can verify you car service status, schedule an appointment and you even get pictures of the parts that were worked on or needs work/replacement. I'm impressed!! Definitely will keep this mechanics from now on!"
5 star rating
Gui from Framingham, MA on 12/1/2015 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great quality! Great staff!"
5 star rating
Sandy from Framingham, MA on 11/21/2015 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"F.A.S. Is honest, efficient, friendly, and amazing. Quickly diagnose issues and present resolutions with the first few hours of dropping off my vehicle. I have brought my vehicle here for years and would not choose to go anywhere else. Always pleasant to deal with and very proactive."
5 star rating
Charles G. from Framingham, MA on 11/6/2015 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, professional auto service shop. Excellent communication and it appears the shop is clean and well maintained."
5 star rating
Lee J S. from Framingham, MA on 11/6/2015 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Qualified,fair,honest"
5 star rating
Alex from Framingham, MA on 10/31/2015 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Professional,clean, and fraendly customer service"
5 star rating
Stephen K. from Framingham, MA on 10/12/2015 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, honest approach, timely repairs"
5 star rating
Mariana P. from Framingham, MA on 10/1/2015 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Good first impression"
5 star rating
Linda D. from Framingham, MA on 9/25/2015 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, trustworthy & accommodating. They offer fair prices & they don't try to up sell you on parts you really don't need."
5 star rating
Joseph & Roseli C. from Framingham, MA on 9/16/2015 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honesty and respect is their code"
5 star rating
Joe C. from Framingham, MA on 9/16/2015 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They will be very happy with the quality of the services."
5 star rating
Laura B. from Framingham, MA on 7/30/2015 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciated my experience with FAS. Their customer service was exceptional. They listened to my issue and were friendly. As for the work, they thoroughly inspected my car and gave me visual and written information about what it needed. They were upfront with the cost and charged a reasonable price. The quality of work seems great! I think I've found a new mechanic."
5 star rating
Fabiano from Framingham, MA on 7/21/2015 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service !!!"
5 star rating
Marcio A. from Framingham, MA on 7/19/2015 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Go there you can trust! I recommended to a friend."
5 star rating
Brunno M. from Framingham, MA on 7/7/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service!! Junior is very professional"
5 star rating
Linda D. from Framingham, MA on 6/21/2015 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are very reliable & trust worthy."
5 star rating
Marcelo C. from Framingham, MA on 6/15/2015 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The option of an accurate estimate before any service is performed allows customers to choose which repairs best fits in their budget."
5 star rating
Linda D. from Framingham, MA on 5/19/2015 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Framingham Auto Service. They are honest, fair and very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Sidney P. from Framingham, MA on 5/15/2015 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They are professional, customer service oriented. They try to help the customers as much as possible."
5 star rating
Carol F. from Framingham, MA on 5/14/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient and courteous service."
5 star rating
Amaury from Framingham, MA on 5/6/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"So far so good"
5 star rating
Michael Y. from Framingham, MA on 4/28/2015 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
5 star rating
Brian P. from Framingham, MA on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Framingham Auto Service for their prompt service as well as their reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Nick G. from Framingham, MA on 2/28/2015 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"ONLY place to go!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Framingham, MA on 2/27/2015 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough, professional, and honest. I would highly recommend this shop!"
5 star rating
Linda from Framingham, MA on 2/18/2015 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They do awesome work & very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Sean H. from Framingham, MA on 2/5/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful, friendly service. My BMW rides better than ever. Pricing was as good as the service."
5 star rating
Laura C. from Framingham, MA on 2/5/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at a fair price!"
5 star rating
Wilson from Framingham, MA on 1/31/2015 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"satisfaction guaranteed, I I'll recommend for everyone ."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Framingham, MA on 1/23/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, go and check, you will like."
5 star rating
Joseph C. from Framingham, MA on 1/21/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Junior is a very honest man , workmanship is excellent and very attentive ."
5 star rating
Marcelo Cesar Da S. from Framingham, MA on 1/7/2015 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I recommend"
5 star rating
Dave I. from Framingham, MA on 10/29/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Framingham Auto Service provides great customer service and turns out a quality product. They quickly diagnosed the issue with my car and corrected it as well as provided me a detailed report of what they found initially and what will need attention in the future. The shop is impressive and my car was spotless when i got it back (no grease prints anywhere) This was my first visit to the shop and overall, it was a great experience and I will continue to get my car serviced/repaired here."
5 star rating
Linda from Framingham, MA on 10/15/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome. Very reliable & trust worthy. You should take your car there for any service."
5 star rating
Sidney M. from Framingham, MA on 9/25/2014 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and Very organized. Good customer service I left my car for repair they drove me while my car was been repaired. If problem occurs they don't resisted to fix it."
5 star rating
Acleilson from Framingham, MA on 8/20/2014 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciate their service"
5 star rating
Sandy from Framingham, MA on 5/14/2014 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Prompt. Fair pricing. Timely in repairs. Very honest and straight forward."
5 star rating
Mike K. from Framingham, MA on 5/8/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very professional clean shop with great service at reasonable rates"
5 star rating
Andrea G. from Framingham, MA on 4/14/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"It is amazing, they are very punctual. I brought my car to them, and they started working on it right away. It was worked on right and for very good price. Also they do a 99 point diagnostics, so you would know exactly how is your car, and what needs to be done in the future."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Framingham, MA on 3/13/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I know the quality of a disservice for long time"
5 star rating
Kelvin O. from Framingham, MA on 2/14/2014 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Best Auto Service shop in town... You'll have nothing to lose but rather a new mechanic for life."
3 star rating
Bob Z. from Framingham, MA on 1/26/2014 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Overall quality of work and customer service met/exceeded my expectations. However, I felt that the practice of applying prices to each issue addressed inflated the labor costs as opposed to billing for actual time spent."
5 star rating
M T. from Framingham, MA on 12/5/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them if they wanted honesty, integrity and excellent service, this is the place for them"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Framingham, MA on 10/30/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are the best"
5 star rating
Brian P. from Framingham on 9/7/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Framingham Auto Service as somewhere you receive good advise and quality work for a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Julia S. from Natick on 8/13/2013 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"This is the most honest and helpful auto repair shop I have ever had the pleasure to use."
5 star rating
Petter P T. from Natick on 8/1/2013 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Framingham Auto Service understood my VW Passat and were able to communicate effectively what the car needed and what they would be doing to service my car. I will definitely be coming back!"
5 star rating
Marianne T. from Framingham on 7/11/2013 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would (and have) tell them to drop their current mechanic and get right over to see Junior! Him and his team are fast, very trustworthy and always go the extra mile."
5 star rating
Khady S. from Framingham on 6/1/2013 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Customer Service!! Very Professional and Knowledgeable!! Vehicle Evaluation is Always very detailed and thorough! Waiting room is also very clean and pleasant. Edesio is a very respectful and honest guy. Truly the Best Auto Service I've seen. I will recommend this shop to anyone: Family, Friends, or co-workers!!"
5 star rating
Khady S. from Framingham on 6/1/2013 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are very Professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Great Customer Service, Great technology, very clean and pleasant waiting room. Love the shop, very honest and respectful guys. Recommended it to my daughter, and she now goes there, too. Best auto service in Framingham."
5 star rating
Vivien from Framingham, MA on 5/22/2013 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and Professional !!"
5 star rating
Junior S. from Framingham on 5/6/2013 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They are a very sufficient shop , well organized with time of deliver ,and especially with th work effort of making the customer happy. The most important .."
5 star rating
Dasilva Angye M. from Southborough on 5/3/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding, reliable, professional, fair pricing, great front desk administration and in shop mechanic. I do not even live in Framingham any longer but will bring my vehicles here."
5 star rating
Gemma S. from Framingham, MA on 4/19/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very accommodating and helpful. Really quick and good value for money."
5 star rating
Elisabeth G. from Framingham, MA on 3/7/2013 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Good work and not a long wait!"
5 star rating
Melissa P. from Natick on 2/21/2013 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Another Great job and done quickly !!! Great service!!"
5 star rating
Michael Y. from Framingham on 2/18/2013 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"excellent a+"
5 star rating
Melissa from Framingham, MA on 2/13/2013 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"That I have had the best experience !!! Junior is wonderful he responds quickly and works very hard I am very happy."
5 star rating
Brooke from Framingham, MA on 2/1/2013 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional. The service and courteous employees were great."
5 star rating
Joanne from Framingham, MA on 1/29/2013 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Barry L. from Framingham on 1/26/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"excellent quality work"
5 star rating
Brian P. from Framingham on 1/25/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding Have never had an issue or a problem in three years with three cars."
5 star rating
Sandy E. from Framingham, MA on 1/22/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome. Definitely bring your car there."

Google Reviews

Framingham Auto Service
4.9
Based on 47 reviews
powered by Google
Jon McAuliffe
Jon McAuliffe
00:25 19 Nov 19
Always professional, always courteous, this place is the proverbial "well oiled machine." Thanks Junior!
Brian Stearns
Brian Stearns
17:15 07 Nov 19
Great shop, took my 2016 Jetta GLI here, very friendly and informative.
Brian Buckley
Brian Buckley
00:42 10 Sep 19
I was referred to you by a good friend and I can say I have a new auto service company I will be bringing my business. Being a small business owner in town I was so happy to see the professionalism and attention they paid to me and my truck issues THANK YOU so much Sincerely Brian Buckley The New England Pallet Guy
Angela Salas
Angela Salas
21:14 20 Aug 19
Outstanding service, kindness, and professionalism. I have every confidence in the quality of work provided to me to keep my car safe and in compliance with the rules of the road.
Joshua Van Deren
Joshua Van Deren
18:16 16 Aug 19
Great experience! Never seen an auto service shop take such good reporting and provide open communication with their customers 👍🏻.
Brian Danihel
Brian Danihel
21:12 06 Aug 19
Very open about the cost of repairs. They informed me which repairs had to be done immediately and which ones could wait. They even caught a problem that another shop had missed. Thank you for your quality service. I will continue to come back for your great service!
James Baldini
James Baldini
19:46 18 Jul 19
Framingham auto is tremendous with their text updates linking you to your complete diagnoses and work updates. It's so convenient. I find the owner and staff to be very friendly and professional. The rates are right where they should be for this region of the country. I am a satisfied customer and I know plenty of others who feel the same way.
Rajiv Yadav
Rajiv Yadav
12:55 03 Jul 19
Excellent experience. Edesio was extremely professional and accommodating. He's performed repairs to two of our vehicles and done a great job at a very reasonable price. Highly recommend Framingham Auto Service.
Paulo Farqui
Paulo Farqui
16:58 14 Jun 19
Easiest five star rating I’ve ever given. Professional, courteous, honest, and efficient. Very pleased with the work and the service.
Julia Sundari
Julia Sundari
14:50 15 May 19
I will forever bring my vehicles to Framingham Auto Service. I trust the work, and the honesty of the owner. The service is quick and well done, with excellence in communication and explanation. JR breaks things down very well to illustrate the highest priority items to keep my family safe, and my cars in great condition.
Adrienne MacDonald
Adrienne MacDonald
13:47 08 Apr 19
I have brought my vehicle in multiple times and have always had a great experience 🙂 they do great work and have you back in your vehicle fast too!!:) Thank you Junior 🙂
UG Auto Sales
UG Auto Sales
22:41 11 Mar 19
BEST SHOP IN THE CITY. WE ARE A CAR DEALERSHIP AND THEY TAKE CARE OF ALL OUR HIGH END VEHICLES. ALWAYS GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE !
Raisa Rain
Raisa Rain
22:19 04 Mar 19
I’ve been taking my car to them for about 10 years and I have never had a bad experience. Always friendly, accommodating and honest. I highly recommend Junior and his team!
John Connolly
John Connolly
21:37 30 Nov 18
Always courteous, quick, and friendly. I trust them completely with my car, and like the email and text update options.
Oberlan Rosa
Oberlan Rosa
01:03 15 Nov 18
Knowledgeable team that works with integrity and transparency, I highly recommend.
michael wallace
michael wallace
23:42 22 Oct 18
Framingham Auto Service is by far the best place to bring any make of car for service. For the past two years I have brought my BMW 325, 2013 Toyota Tacoma and my two 1985 Jeep CJ7s. Junior (Edesio) the owner, is honest and won’t do any work that’s not necessary. He will take time to explain your problem and your options to fix it. His office and shop are immaculate. He uses the latest text and email notifications (including photos) to inform you every step of the way. He’s the best.
Venkat Thekkemadom
Venkat Thekkemadom
18:19 11 Oct 18
everything you could hope for in an auto service place. prompt, professional and very honest.
Shelby McKay
Shelby McKay
17:47 27 May 18
Framingham Auto Service has been amazing for me! In March, my breaks went out days before I was going home to visit my family that I had not seen since August. They were understanding and helped get my car up and running in less than a day. They keep you in the loop about progress via text, they offer Uber rides so you don't have to sit there all day, and I love how detailed their inspections are when they send you a link. The link will take you to an inspection sheet that shows everything that needs to be fixed, priority, and what probably needs to be done to fix it. It also includes pictures. My service was so great the last time that I returned again to have them work on my car. The work this time was above my expectations again and I am very happy with the service I received. They are a fantastic company with people who are so nice and professional. I will continue to use their service.
See All Reviews