Mon - Fri: 8am - 6pm
Sat: 8am - 1pm
Call Us! 508-875-0371

Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 74 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
W. J. reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"quality of work and customer service were fantastic"
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William L. from Framingham, MA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch. I used to sell Lexus so I know service and this experience, the waiting room, the service the people were top notch."
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Edesio and his guys do excellent and timely work!"
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike W. from Sudbury, MA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, friendly, and capable service provider. Good judgment on what work is urgent and what work can be deferred. I will bring other cars there without hesitation."
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Customer oriented and quality work."
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Fred reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the great service!"
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julia S. from Natick, MA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is hands down the best and MOST TRUSTWORTHY service you can find anywhere in Metrowest!"
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"Thank you, Julia."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darren B. reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service, I can't tell you how comprehensive the vehicle reports are with all the latest technology and staff knowledge you won't find a better auto service specialists."
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"Thank you for trust!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Luciana reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That it is a consistently reliable service provider"
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"Thank you for your trust!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barry reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always tell people that they are excellent."
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"Thank you for your trust!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Doug K. from Framingham, MA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"From the first phone call I placed, they were extremely friendly and helpful. I asked them to evaluate the 2004 Audi my son was driving. I received a 12 page report on all aspects of the car. Edisio reviewed the report with me and recommended which items were a safety concern, and which items could wait for now. Included in the report were pictures showing the areas of concern. I highly recommend Framngham Auto Service for their professionalism, courtesy, and thoroughness."
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Neya K. from Newton, MA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they went above and beyond our expectations"
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"Thank you for your trust!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David K. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been driving for over 30 years and I've never encountered a place as honest confident and enjoyable to work with"
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David L. K. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that only once or twice in a lifetime do you find a vendor who cares about quality, service and people as much as Edesio and his associates at FAS. They have been a lifesaver for me, and I highly recommend them to anyone with a car."
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christian P. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional,clean place,good work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go there. They are great and will solve your car problem."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Edith A. from Malden, MA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, excellent customer service. You walk into the place and it's like a doctor's office, very clean very organized and they're up to date with today's technology, they even have an app!!! Where you can verify you car service status, schedule an appointment and you even get pictures of the parts that were worked on or needs work/replacement. I'm impressed!! Definitely will keep this mechanics from now on!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gui reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality! Great staff!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandy reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"F.A.S. Is honest, efficient, friendly, and amazing. Quickly diagnose issues and present resolutions with the first few hours of dropping off my vehicle. I have brought my vehicle here for years and would not choose to go anywhere else. Always pleasant to deal with and very proactive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charles G. from Framingham, MA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, professional auto service shop. Excellent communication and it appears the shop is clean and well maintained."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lee J S. from W Barnstable, MA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Qualified,fair,honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alex reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional,clean, and fraendly customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephen K. from Boston, MA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, honest approach, timely repairs"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mariana P. from Hopkinton, MA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good first impression"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda D. from Framingham, MA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, trustworthy & accommodating. They offer fair prices & they don't try to up sell you on parts you really don't need."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joseph & Roseli C. from Tewksbury, MA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty and respect is their code"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe C. from Tewksbury, MA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They will be very happy with the quality of the services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura B. from Cambridge, MA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciated my experience with FAS. Their customer service was exceptional. They listened to my issue and were friendly. As for the work, they thoroughly inspected my car and gave me visual and written information about what it needed. They were upfront with the cost and charged a reasonable price. The quality of work seems great! I think I've found a new mechanic."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marcio A. from Framingham, MA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go there you can trust!
I recommended to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brunno M. from Framingham, MA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service!! Junior is very professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda D. from Framingham, MA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are very reliable & trust worthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marcelo C. reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The option of an accurate estimate before any service is performed allows customers to choose which repairs best fits in their budget."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda D. reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Framingham Auto Service. They are honest, fair and very knowledgeable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sidney P. from Framingham, MA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are professional, customer service oriented. They try to help the customers as much as possible."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol F. reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient and courteous service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amaury reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"So far so good"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian P. from Framingham, MA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Framingham Auto Service for their prompt service as well as their reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nick G. from Hopkinton, MA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"ONLY place to go!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough, professional, and honest. I would highly recommend this shop!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do awesome work & very trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sean H. , whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful, friendly service. My BMW rides better than ever. Pricing was as good as the service."
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"We are glad you are satisfied with our service!
Thank You!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura C. reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at a fair price!"
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"We are glad you are satisfied with our service!
Thank You!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wilson from Framingham, MA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"satisfaction guaranteed, I I'll recommend for everyone ."
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"We are glad you are satisfied with our service!
Thank You!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, go and check, you will like."
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"We are glad you are satisfied with our service!
Thank You!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joseph C. from Tewksbury, MA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Junior is a very honest man , workmanship is excellent and very attentive ."
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"Thank you Jo!
We are very happy to have you on our Family of clients."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave I. from Framingham, MA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Framingham Auto Service provides great customer service and turns out a quality product. They quickly diagnosed the issue with my car and corrected it as well as provided me a detailed report of what they found initially and what will need attention in the future. The shop is impressive and my car was spotless when i got it back (no grease prints anywhere) This was my first visit to the shop and overall, it was a great experience and I will continue to get my car serviced/repaired here."
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"We are Glad that we could meet your expectations.
Thank You!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome. Very reliable & trust worthy. You should take your car there for any service."
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"Thank you, for your trust in us!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sidney M. , whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and Very organized. Good customer service I left my car for repair they drove me while my car was been repaired. If problem occurs they don't resisted to fix it."
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"Thank you Sidney for your trust in us!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Acleilson reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciate their service"
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandy reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Prompt. Fair pricing. Timely in repairs. Very honest and straight forward."
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"Thank you Sandy for your trust in us!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike K. from Westwood, MA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional clean shop with great service at reasonable rates"
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"Thank you Mike for your trust in us!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andrea G. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It is amazing, they are very punctual. I brought my car to them, and they started working on it right away. It was worked on right and for very good price. Also they do a 99 point diagnostics, so you would know exactly how is your car, and what needs to be done in the future."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I know the quality of a disservice for long time"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kelvin O. from Framingham, MA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best Auto Service shop in town... You'll have nothing to lose but rather a new mechanic for life."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Bob Z. from Framingham, MA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Overall quality of work and customer service met/exceeded my expectations. However, I felt that the practice of applying prices to each issue addressed inflated the labor costs as opposed to billing for actual time spent."
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"Dear Bob,
Thanks for your business and your trust in us!
We were glad that we met your expectations.
In regards o labor pricing we use a Labor Guide (ALLDATA) to price any labor we perform, that's why you see it itemized per job.
We apologize if we did not explain that to you on the beginning, we hope to do better next time.
Thanks."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
M T. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them if they wanted honesty, integrity and excellent service, this is the place for them"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian P. from Framingham, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Framingham Auto Service as somewhere you receive good advise and quality work for a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julia S. from Natick, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This is the most honest and helpful auto repair shop I have ever had the pleasure to use."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Petter P T. from Natick, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Framingham Auto Service understood my VW Passat and were able to communicate effectively what the car needed and what they would be doing to service my car. I will definitely be coming back!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marianne T. from Framingham, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would (and have) tell them to drop their current mechanic and get right over to see Junior! Him and his team are fast, very trustworthy and always go the extra mile."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Khady S. from Framingham, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Customer Service!! Very Professional and Knowledgeable!! Vehicle Evaluation is Always very detailed and thorough! Waiting room is also very clean and pleasant.
Edesio is a very respectful and honest guy. Truly the Best Auto Service I've seen.

I will recommend this shop to anyone: Family, Friends, or co-workers!!"
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"THANK YOU!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Khady S. from Framingham, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are very Professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Great Customer Service, Great technology, very clean and pleasant waiting room. Love the shop, very honest and respectful guys. Recommended it to my daughter, and she now goes there, too. Best auto service in Framingham."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vivien reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and Professional !!"
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"THANK YOU"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Junior S. from Framingham, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are a very sufficient shop , well organized with time of deliver ,and especially with th work effort of making the customer happy. The most important .."
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"OUR PLEASURE TO HELP!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dasilva Angye M. from Southborough, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding, reliable, professional, fair pricing, great front desk administration and in shop mechanic. I do not even live in Framingham any longer but will bring my vehicles here."
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"THANKS"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gemma S. reviewed their last visit on 4/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very accommodating and helpful. Really quick and good value for money."
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"THANK YOU!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elisabeth G. , whose Mercury was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good work and not a long wait!"
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"THANKS"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa P. from Natick, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Another Great job and done quickly !!! Great service!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa reviewed their last visit on 2/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That I have had the best experience !!! Junior is wonderful he responds quickly and works very hard I am very happy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brooke reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional. The service and courteous employees were great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joanne reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and reasonable prices"
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"THANK YOU!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian P. from Framingham, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding Have never had an issue or a problem in three years with three cars."
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"THANK YOU!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandy E. reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome. Definitely bring your car there."
Edesio Pereira Jr.
Edesio Pereira Jr.:
"THANK YOU!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop